top of page
  • shinyharley

Sunday 3rd July - dodging the rain - (Video Below).

Updated: Aug 7, 2022

So originally we were headed to Wales today, but life and bridge closures have postponed that. Still great to get out, and I don't think I have ridden the MT-09 since a Dorset outing with the same group of lush people.


Not sure if we were the four musketeers today, or the four horse people of the apocalypse, but certainly fortunate to only get a few spots of rain.



We didn't tickle any trout in Bibury, but I did shove a topside of beef and a bottle of wine in my jacket on the way home, so looking forward to that. It has been a busy week, and working until 6PM yesterday leaves me trying to fit an entire weekend (and possibly four seasons) into one day.


I can't claim responsibility for the great photo in Bibury (entirely down to Tina) and amazing given the number of tourists not in the photo. Should probably sell that as a stock photo for Cotswold postcards and calendars!





39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page