top of page
  • shinyharley

Brunch rides in the last 12 months...

So I have been cracking on with the miles on both the Himalayan and the Mad Orange Thing (and occasionally other bikes), and it's not just petrol that is a required fuel! I haven't managed to photograph them all!


It doesn't hurt that brunch is one of my favorite things, and that many of these rides were either with or to meet friends.


August 2022: The Lookout (with Ian & Chris), Hillside Cafe - off road day with Ian, Three Trees (to meet Stef and Terry), and the Hideout Lounge (for a work meeting).


July 2022 - Hideout Lounge with Chris and Georgie


June 2022 - Steff's Kitchen (on my own)


May 2022 - Chopper's Café (to meet Simon I think), Cobb's Farm Shop to meet Steff and Terry, and Brown's Garden Restaurant with Chris.


March 2022 - Popham Airfield to meet Robin, and the John Peel Restaurant (one of my faves) with Tina.



February - Blackfield Farm on my own, and Loomies to meet Simon.



January - Polly's Team Rooms, Café Corsa, Tesco Café, and one other that I can't remember - all with Chris on his Himalayan while we were braving the cold and damp!



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page