top of page
  • shinyharley

New Lid day - mud and ice...


I had a new helmet to try out today - very well priced from Louis Mottorad (this is their photo). Great service, arrived within two days from Germany with any import duties already paid. I would recommend them! www.louis-moto.co.uk

I'm pleased with the helmet - nice to have a flip front when you get warm off road (not today), and a bargain with pinlock visor included.



After a great brunch with friends this morning at the Burton Farm Shop and Kitchen https://burtonfarmshop.com/

I had about an hour to warm up slightly before heading off for a ride with another friend - as you can see from the short video below the theme was definitely slippery surfaces! Good to be out as always though, and this takes my mileage for the year so far to 338, which isn't a bad start to 2023.




33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page